Next: Administrative Cabinet Up: Executive Branch Previous: Duties

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee shall be composed of the four Council members, the Chair and Deputy Chair of the Senate, the Administrative Manager and the Financial Manager, and shall be under the direction of the Council. This Committee shall meet at least once a week and shall function as a communications link between the officers of the Association. The Committee shall coordinate the efforts between the various areas of the Association. The Committee itself shall not be empowered to make binding decisions for any of these areas.

Mon May 9 17:09:02 PDT 1994