Next: Membership Up: Committees of the Previous: Committees of the


  1. The Committees of the Senate shall consist of standing committees, special legislative committees, special Chair's committees, and the Steering Committee.

  2. Any bill or resolution may be committed by the Chair to one or more appropriate Committees of the Senate for consideration and the preparation of recommendations before reaching the Senate floor.

  3. All committee records must be open to the public in accordance with Article II, Section 1, Sub-section D.

Mon May 9 17:09:02 PDT 1994